top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

EX.STYLE Hair salon

Just got my locks snip off yesterday at Ex.Style Salon by Amy from the Tampines Branch (Details will be provided at the end of this blog) . I have been visiting them since about 1 year ago as I use them regulary for my son's haircut.

I like them alot because they are very friendly and also professional.

They even have a drink Menu to choose from.

Also they won't ask you to do something which won't be suitable for you. Just like my initial thought was to cut short and curl it. However 'Amy' suggest me not to do it as my hair still has the "Curl" and so she advised me to do the treatment to my dry hair instead.

Well I must say I don't regret at all!

Before my haircut

After my cut and treatment. My hair feel so much lighter, smoother and I look fresher! :)))))

Selfie while doing my hair treatment.

Below is the awesome 3steps treatment that Amy did for me. I can see tremendous improvment!!

Quote my Name "Olivia" and enjoy 5%-10% discount off hair service at Ex.Style now!

*Only vaild for Tampines Branch and Creative Director Stylist : AMY

Call for reservation.

This is the website. They have very cute advert inside! Go take a look.

My Stylist (She's on day off every WED): http://www.exstyle.com.sg/#!amy-cv/c1492

The location:

Outlets

Tampines Central EX Style

Block 503 Tampines Central 1 #01-307 Singapore 520503

Tel: +65 6781 8506

​Monday to Friday 11am-9pm Saturday 10am-8pm Sunday 10am-8pm

Marine Parade Central EX Style

Block 82 Marine Parade Central #01-606 Singapore 440082

Tel: +65 6348 0996

Monday to Friday 11am-9pm Saturday 10am-8pm Sunday 10am-8pm

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page