top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Collaboration with OnecareWellness on Cera-5™

This is gonna be a long post.

I'm so thankful to Onecare Wellness for sending the Cera-5™ over. It's really just in time for me as CNY is coming and I want to look good with a healthy complexion. Also due to the weather, I'm currently having some allergies on my face :(

More about the company and what they do.

Onecare Wellness is a leading beauty and healthcare supplement company dedicated to supply scientifically validated active ingredients for results you can depend on. All their products are manufactured in a FDA registered facility with strict adherence to Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) and contain 3rd party tested and scientifically validated ingredients.

Products under them:

Ag-Factor™

Ag-Factor™ Work naturally enable your body to work more intelligently to produce your own glutathione and collagen. It will help brighten your skin to a radiant glow and leave it smoother and firmer.

Praventac™

Praventac™ is the leading oral formula for the treatment to severe acne. Not only eliminates and prevents body and facial acne but supports healthy, youthful skin. 98% customer success rate. Most effective formulation available.

La-Femina™

La-Femina™ work to Eliminate Vaginal Odor & Discharge in as little as 3 Days, and Promotes Lubrication & Vaginal Firmness. A Happy You Comes from A Hygenic Inner You.

Last but not least. This is the product which I received.

Cera-5™

Cera-5™ is a powerful skin-hydration promoting food supplement that is developed to provide an endogenous (body self-producing) NATURAL MOISTURIZER for the whole body and to provide SHIELD to our skin from daily insults.

I'm really glad that I have came to know about Cera-5™ too as I'm someone who don't like drinking water at all. Therefore I have got really dry skin AND I mean dry skin all over. Of course this skin vitamin is for both genders. If you really don't have the habit to drink at least 1liter of water or even 500ml of water everyday, I suggest you to try this together with me to see how your skin can improve.

Or you are already taking this, please leave a comment and let me know what you think :)

More about Cera-5, basically you can find more details about the product on their but I'm gonna paste here for your convenience :)

The Most Trusted & Preferred Brand of Astaxanthin in the Market

Cera-5's astaxanthin is harvested from the best source of astaxanthin in the world: the deep red microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis. Astaxanthin is an example of evolution at work. Normally, the microalgae that swim about freely in pools of water are green.

However, when the water pools dry out and the algae are exposed to intense sunlight, they begin producing large quantities of bright red astaxanthin. Why? Because astaxanthin is a powerful antioxidant that protects the algae from UV radiation, allowing them to survive - even in the harshest of conditions.

Astaxanthin is a red pigment molecule that is a member of the carotenoid family found only in a certain type of freshwater microalgae called Haematococcus pluvialis. When eaten by shrimp and crustaceans, the pigment lends its reddish hue to their shells. As astaxanthin makes its way up the food chain, the color becomes still more concentrated, creating the beautiful reds and pinks we see in fish such as salmon and in marine birds like flamingo.

AstaREAL's Astaxanthin is cultivated in state-of-the-art photobioreactors, with the end result producing deep-red powder that has a very high level of astaxanthin. The powder is further processed to make it suitable for consumption.

Why Astaxanthin is Mother Natures Most Powerful Anti-aging Molecule?

Protective Effect of Natural Antioxidants on Human Fibroblasts Astaxanthin vs. other antioxidants

Human dermal fibroblasts were pre-incubated with antioxidants before exposure to singlet oxygen, and cell viability was measured to compare the protective efficacy.

Strongest Singlet-Oxygen Quencher among anti-aging molecules.

6,000 times stronger than Vitamin C

800 times stronger than CoQ10

550 times stronger than Green tea catechins

550 times stronger than Vitamin E (a-tocopherol)

75 times stronger than Alpha lipoic acid

40 times stronger than Beta-Carotene

40 times more potent than Grape Seed Extracts

Astaxanthin functions as a natural sunscreen for marine plants. Because it is so effective at absorbing solar radiation, investigators first proposed it would make an effective topical sunscreen. But as researchers looked closer, they discovered that astaxanthin also shields other areas against destructive free radicals, offers mitochondrial protection, has anti-inflammatory effects, and provides protection from glycation. Almost every cell in the body - including the skin, eyes, brain, heart, and kidney - can benefit from astaxanthin.

Numerous studies show that astaxanthin can rejuvenate skin from within. Even though astaxanthin is widely distributed through most organs in the body, it accumulates in the skin where it makes its way into all skin layers (topical sunscreens can reach only the outermost layers). This can provide potent protection against ultraviolet radiation - the cause of skin cancer. But the biggest effect seen on skin is - GLOWING, PINKISH, and ALIVE-LOOKING SKIN what you often see in successful people. Let’s get back to the science of astaxanthin. Skin cells that are exposed to ultraviolet light produce bursts of free radicals that trigger aging effects (skin sagging and wrinkles, and promotes cancer).

Studies have found that astaxanthin provides 100-200 times stronger UV protection compared to other carotenoids such as lutein and beta-carotene. In a 2002 study, skin cells treated with astaxanthin suffered significantly less DNA damage when exposed to UVA light. In addition to that, the skin cells’ endogenous antioxidants like glutathione were protected by astaxanthin’s antioxidant capability. Human studies demonstrate that consuming an adequate amount of 2-4mg of astaxanthin daily for 6-8 weeks reduced crow’s feet wrinkles, water loss, and age spot size while enhancing moisture content, elasticity, and skin texture in both men and women.

Astaxanthin

● Most powerful natural antioxidant in the world

● Significant UV protection

● Wide spectrum anti-inflammatory

● Increases endurance & workout performance

● Promotes heart health & good circulation

SUGGESTED USAGE

As a dietary supplement 2 capsules daily, in the Morning with empty stomach.

That's all I'm going to introduce to you about Cera-5™ today. I will show some picture of my before for you to judge when I'm gonna post my after pics.

*** Warning*** What you are about to see is a very ugly image of a natural person which hasn't go through any sort of surgery. Therefore I'm afraid that the image you are going to view will cause you to be uncomfortable or nausea. If you cannot take anythings ugly please don't scroll down.

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

Ok hope you don't get scare by me. Do keep a look out as I will be blogging about my result after a month :)

Lastly, I would like to take this chance to introduce to you one of their new star product which will be launching soon. The SuperFit3 series. The SuperFit3 series is a real 100% natural weight lose supplement.

Why? It's Gluten-Free, Clinically Proven Ingredients, Lactose-Free, Sodium-Free, Non GMO & it's Manufactured in a GMP Certified Facility.

Not just thinner you will get healthier too! Do keep a look out for this product and I will do another blog post after the launch and my trying of this. :)

Happy Saturday all!

Do check Onecare Wellness out at:

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page