top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Joun Lens Singapore

Beautiful TGIF people! Since it's TGIF I'm gonna introduce to you something beautiful from Joun Lens.

Joun Lens is a lens seller who are 100% scam-free, trust-able. With instock that will reach customer fast.

I first bought a beautiful lens with them under the range of Alice Brown. I usually have fear when I want to wear or buy a lens as my eyes are sort of "allergic" to it. So whenever I tried to wear lens, my eyes will either swell or I get very puffed eye bags. But Alice Brown really attracts me alot when I first so it. So I decided to purchased one and try I received it within the 2nd day. To my surprised, not only it doesn't hurt, my eyes doesn't swell or irritate. I knew immediately that Joun can be trusted and the lens definitely suit me. Since than I have been getting more lens from them and it's always such beautiful and unique color series.

Usually you won't expect the look of the actual lens when you see them and after you wear it.

This is Alice Brown

Joun send me this 2 series which is really so pretty! Solotica Brown and Solotica Grey

Solotica brown makes me look kind of mix blood which is always my dream.. Now I can achieved it with just using Lens!

This is Solotica Grey. This is their hit! My friends love this too. So "Meow" feel HEHE.

Recently they send me their new series! Batis Grey and Sonic Brown. I don't know but I have a thing for grey eye :P

This is how Batis Grey looks like. It's so unique. Wait till you see me wearing it.

Get what I mean now? The color which you see is not how you expect it to be when you wear it. So beautiful right?!! ( I mean the lens :P )

Sonic brown is another series which got me scared when I first saw it. It looks too bright and I'm afraid it's too much. Butttttt see me in it too! I think I'm mesmerise by myself now :P (ThickSkin) I know!!!!

It's all so beautiful right???

All my reader and followers are able to get your own beautiful lens and received $1 off each pair if you quote my name "Olivia" they do free shipping. For international reader, don't worry, they does ship overseas just that shipping will have additional cost!

Bonus: To those loyal friends, in collaboration with Joun Lens, I'm gonna choose 3 readers for a giveaway! Comment below or my Instagram if you done the steps to the giveaway in my instagram post! <3 *T&C apply.

Where to purchase?

Love ya xoxo <3<3<3

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page