top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Simple® S

Hi guys! Today I'm gonna introduce to you about a skincare range from "Simple®"

Yes Simple it's the brand name.

More about Simple.

Simple® is a complete range of facial skincare products perfect even for sensitive skin. The Simple® brand knows that what is left out is as important as what is put in when it comes to gentle, yet effective skincare. The complete Simple®range has 18 products, including cleansers, moisturisers, eye care, and wipes. All Simple® products have no dyes, artificial perfumes or harsh irritants that can upset skin and contain skin-loving ingredients and added vitamins for natural, healthy-looking skin. Simple® products are hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic and pH balanced. Simple® is sold in all mass retailers, drug stores, grocery stores and online for a suggested retail price of $5.00 - $13.00.

Basically I'm not paid to write about them but yes I have gotten some products from them for a review.

I was using them way before they send me their product and I absolutely love it alot.

The Soothing Facial Toner is the first product of Simple® that I used. Why I like it so much?

Usual toner have some sort of alcohol in them due to PH balance etc. But this it's 100% Alcohol Free!!

Except for Panthenol. Panthenol (also called pantothenol) is the alcohol analog of pantothenic acid (vitamin B5), and is thus a provitamin of B5. Panthenol is used as a moisturizer and to improve wound healing in pharmaceutical and cosmetic products.

As from my old post, I have been ranting how sensitive my skins are and I have been trying lots of toner prior to this and I swear this suited me the best!

The Ingredient. I know it's not very clear. For full ingredient listing, you can refer to here

Simple send me 2 makeup remover range of their product.

1. MICELLAR MAKEUP REMOVER WIPES

2. MICELLAR CLEANSING WATER

The 2 product has their different effect. I personally like the remover wipes as it's convenient to bring around and I only need to use 1 wipe to removed all my makeup. Even for water proof makeup!

It keep my skin feeling clean and instantly hydrated. Their smart cleansing bubbles, attract and lift make-up and impurities out of our skin without leaving it dry or tight. Mosy importantly, the wipes contain no artificial perfumes, dyes, or harsh chemicals, so all I feel is healthy, clean skin.

Micellar Makeup Remover Wipes

Skin Loving Ingredients

Vitamin B Restores, softens, and smooths your skin. Vitamin E Aids in skin health by replenishing and moisturizing. Triple-purified water Simple's purified water helps minimize the risk of irritations. No alcohol, no oil Keeps skin feeling clean and hydrated, not dry or greasy. No artificial perfume or color Simple omits these additives that might irritate your skin. Micelles Smart cleansing bubbles attract and lift makeup and impurities out of your skin without leaving it dry or tight.

My makeup just basically transfer onto the wipes easily without applying much pressure!

Removed makeup on just one side of my face :P

This amazing wipes are so affordable which are only selling at $15.90 for 25wipes

Next up.......

Micellar Cleansing Water

A favorite amongst make-up artists and beauty editors. Simple Micellar Cleansing Water, the next beauty must have it thoroughly cleanses by removing make-up, dirt, and impurities while unclogging pores. To instantly boost skin hydration by 90 percent, it is made with triple purified water, skin-loving ingredients, and multivitamins. Applied with a cotton round, Simple Micellar Cleansing Water leaves skin feeling fresh and revitalized, with no residue and no rinsing required.

Skin Loving Ingredients

Triple Purified Water -Our purest possible water to help minimize potential from extraneous particles or contaminants that can irritate skin. Vitamin B3 -Known to restore, soften and smooth dry skin. Vitamin C -A water soluble antioxidant vitamin known to soothe skin. Hexylene Glycol -Helps dissolve make up and kindly conditions the skin

While using the cleansing water we have to be careful not to get it into our eyes as it stint quite abit.

I totally forgotten about it and use it opening my eyes as I didn't get the stinting feeling when I was using the wipes. LOL

They even imprinted the instructions on the back so we can refer to easily.

I think the cleansing water is really very light. I used 2 cotton pad to fully removed another side of my makeup.

Now you have learn somethings about Simple® Skincare why not check them out? They still have a wide range of facial product under their brand.

It's available at most of the pharmcy / beauty stores like Watson's, Guardian etc.

Or you can visit them at their facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SimpleSkincareSingapore/

Redeem for your free sample a sample store using your free account. Hurry before all samples gone! :)

Till next time! xoxo<3<3<3

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page