top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

SuperFit 3 Review

I'm happy to once again collaborate with Onecare Wellness. This time they send me something for slimming as well as getting healthier. If you haven't hear of, Onecare Wellness is a leading beauty and healthcare supplement company dedicated to supply scientifically validated active ingredients for results you can depend on. All their products are manufactured in a FDA registered facility with strict adherence to Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) and contain 3rd party tested and scientifically validated ingredients.

Products under them:

Ag-Factor™

www.ag-factor.com

Ag-Factor™ Work naturally enable your body to work more intelligently to produce your own glutathione and collagen. It will help brighten your skin to a radiant glow and leave it smoother and firmer.

Praventac™

www.praventac.com

Praventac™ is the leading oral formula for the treatment to severe acne. Not only eliminates and prevents body and facial acne but supports healthy, youthful skin. 98% customer success rate. Most effective formulation available.

La-Femina™

www.la-femina.com

La-Femina™ work to Eliminate Vaginal Odor & Discharge in as little as 3 Days, and Promotes Lubrication & Vaginal Firmness. A Happy You Comes from A Hygenic Inner You.

Cera-5™

www.cera5.com

Cera-5™ is a powerful skin-hydration promoting food supplement that is developed to provide an endogenous (body self-producing) NATURAL MOISTURIZER for the whole body and to provide SHIELD to our skin from daily insults.

And now they have launch their health range which is The SuperFit3 series.

The SuperFit3 series is a real 100% natural weight lose supplement.

Why? It's Gluten-Free, Clinically Proven Ingredients, Lactose-Free, Sodium-Free, Non GMO & it's Manufactured in a GMP Certified Facility.

You know how many people doesn't realise that health are as important as being slim? Many people always have the misconception that slimming products are all unhealthy and would cause some side effects and etc...

But guess what? Superfit 3 are uniquely designed to affect positive healthy changes for our body. It diminished food cravings and hunger spells in the morning, blocking excessive carbohydrate and protein in the afternoon, and eliminating excessive water and toxic during night time all NATURALLY!

I was given a program of Morning Booster , Noon Booster & Evening Booster which I have to continuously for 30 days.

Of cause this is really strict self discipline and we have to really have to make it a habit to remember to take it before or along with our meal. I must admit that I missed 2 or 3 days noon booster before my lunch as I'm always like a hunger ghost when it's lunch time. *oops*

I wanna show you real time result but I don't have a weighing machine at home and to me losing inches are more important to me than losing weight, therefore I'm showing you an ugly image of my tummy.

Please don't judge me. I know my tummy are full of stretch mark and looks damn flabby! But that' because I have given birth to my boy and It's really hard for me to loose these flabbiness and also especially those stretch mark as I'm one that is hard to control my diet and also I eat alot of junk food and imagining that I gain 20kg during my pregnancy time! How big did my stomach extend to. So don't judge me.

I look like 3 months pregnant here. How depressing. From my 21 Inches waist to now like 28 Inches?? I must have cried a thousand times.

Ok! Enough of my tummy. Now let's learn more about the product.

This are the 3 different booster which will be packed nicely into this big white box to you so you don't have to worry about damaged items.

The Morning Booster. It's designed for Reduction of Snack Cravings. The moment I read this I thought to myself. Yes! finally I have something to stop me from always snacking. For those who know me will know how terrible my snacking habit are. *Guilty*

It actually helps to:

- Exert a satiety feeling and decrease the compulsive snacking throughout the day.

- Digest more slowly, leading to slower increases in blood glucose and provides a constant amount energy in the morning.

- Boost up the metabolic rate and fat burning.

It comes in a box of 30 pack of supplement which is divided into 3 compartment of 10s.

Look at how quickly and easy it dissolved. It taste kind of like flour to me for the start when I drink.

But after I read that it's instant green tea and I tried to imagine it and the taste of tea start to linger in. Sorry but I'm not a tea lover therefore I might have thought that it tasted like flour >.< .

The Noon Booster. It's designed to Reduce Calorie, Carbohydrate & Fat Blocker. Yea Fat Blocker! That's what we need right? After all it's lunch time and usually that's the heaviest meal we will have for the day.

It helps to:

- Prevent or delay the absorption of excessive carbohydrates and fat in digestive system.

- Works by inhibiting the enzymes needed to break down carbs, including alpha-amylase & lipase by reducing excessive calories intake & fat storage during lunch

- Prevent sleepy feeling after lunch due to controlling your calories intake. ( No wonder I've been feeling less sleepy after lunch as compare to last time)

I swear that I seriously almost puke when I first tasted it! OMG. It tasted like some fishy thing although it stated instant mix berries. I took at least one week to accept the taste. I think imagination really works wonder. :D

The Evening Booster. It's designed for Reduction of water retention and diuretic effect.

It helps to:

- Improve circulatory system throughout night time to prevent excessive fluid in your body for the next day that leave you feeling bloated and puffy.

- Body cleanses while at night.

This is my favourite out of the 3! This one taste sweet. I'm always remember to drink this during the evening due to the taste I think. HAHA

So you have learned about the 3 different booster, how about take a look at my result? I must say not very big difference but it sort of helps me to cut some inch and also definitely help me to lessen my frequent craving of junk off, feeling less food coma after lunch and less bloated after dinner.

In total I lose about 2inches only.

P.S: Result will vary depending on individual lifestyle and eating habit .

If only I had more discipline to eat lesser and do more exercise, I might lose more inch. :(

* Do Note that above image there's an error. The image in the center is after 20DAYS of use and not 20Weeks.

Do keep a look out on their site on when and where can you purchase your SuperFit3 soon!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page