top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Etude House Tint My Brow Gel Review

Eyebrows. They are currently the most important feature to us. It help us portray the kind of looks we want to others to see us as. I'm sure each and everyone of us has our own way of drawing our eyebrow and some might even go for 2D/3D/4D/5D/6D embroidery to save time. Usually for me I will just use a tinted eyebrow mascara to fill my brows but always I can't get that prefect shapes. I don't know why but I have that stubborn high/low eyebrow bone and shapes. When the news of the Etude House Tint my brow news came out I'm so excited as I though that it might help me reduce my make up time.

I finally lay my hand one one of them. I bought Color 02 as I doesn't like it too dark and before I change my hair color, I got light color hair too.

Here's how the eyebrow tint look like. It look exactly like their eyebrow mascara.

The texture is actually quite sticky,glue like and it's hard to apply evenly onto the eyebrow.

I peel it off very quickly to see how the pigment is like. I must say it's really not bad since I didn't even leave it for 2hrs.

After applying at both side of my brow~~ Kinda uneven

After a night of sleep and after my other part of makeup is done, I started peeling it off.

Actually I seen youtube video of people having hard time or feel pain to pull it off. But I think by leaving it over night, it came off easily. Of course leaving overnight option is only for those that would like to have a more pigmented color.

p.s: I have a small tips. Before you peel it off, start by rolling from the front for some part to come off first. This way you will have lesser pain. :)

Tadah!!! The front part I did touch up abit with my eyebrow powder as it's not even. :X

How is it? Not bad for first try right?

Etude House Tint My Brows Gel 5g – How to Use:

1. Base products, arranged well after an eyebrow makeup product blemish unglazed thick eyebrows shaped as desired.

Minimum dry for two hours.

2. And if you want a more powerful self-tinting strength before Associate apply and remove in the morning.

After completely dried, remove carefully from behind the eyebrows.

3. Please prohibits unreasonable touch using cleansing products within 24 hours after product use the browser part of.

5G . Retailing at $15.90 and come in 3 shades.

Ok here's my selfie before signing out!

Etude House Singapore

Anyway love.. Before you guys leave , I would really appreciate it if you could give me support by liking my personal Facebook page which I have just created! <3<3<3

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page