top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Secret to achieving Shine free skin with Bioré

Hello there! Last few month weather was a horrible one as the temperature soar up as high as 36 °C which mean that our skin can get pretty oily, shiny and clog quite often right? Well that's how I felt on certain days especially if I'm out of air-condition area. But I'm worry no more when Sample store send me a bottle of Bioré Marshmallow Whip Deep Clean Facial Wash for me to try. Well some of you might have heard of Bioré Marshmallow Whip series before. Previously they have 3 item from this Marshmallow series.

- Biore Marshmallow Whip Acne Care Facial Wash

- Biore Marshmallow Whip Extra Moist Facial Wash

and the most popular one

- Biore Marshmallow Whip Facial Wash

Now they are launching this Biore Marshmallow Whip Deep Clean Facial Wash which is suitable for Oily skin. Just in time for this humid season.

Singapore, March 2016 – Having shiny oily skin is a common problem amongst Singaporean women. A survey done by Kao shows that Oily Skin is the 2nd Top Skin Concern (24.7%) for females in Singapore.

Due to Singapore’s hot and humid weather, it naturally aggravates the skin condition as it leads to an increase in oil production from sebaceous glands. Oily skin is also associated with skin problems such as visible larger pores, black heads, acne that are also ranked amongst the top skin concerns.

However, many oil-control facial cleansers worsen the skin condition as they strip of the natural oils on the skin causing dryness and hence, resulting in more oil production. With that in mind, Bioré has launched a new and improved product to the Burst of Joy Facial Foam and Marshmallow Facial Wash Range, Bioré Deep Clean to help consumers fight oily skin.

The new Bioré Deep Clean range consists of two gentle yet purifying cleansers that can efectively cleanse the skin deeply and remove excess sebum, yet sealing in essential moisture and healthy oils to prevent dryness and hence, leaves the skin feeling moist and refreshed! Oil Control Bioré Deep Clean range helps to deeply cleanse dirt and oil from the pores and reduces extra sebum, without drying the skin.

The gentle yet purifying cleanser ensures that the skin is cleansed thoroughly to help you enjoy a shine-free face all day! Improved Skin Purifying Technology (SPT) Cast away your fears of sufering from dryness after daily facial cleansing! The new and improved Skin Purifying Technology ensures that dirt and excess sebum are removed more easily and washed of more efciently.

Thus, preventing the loss of essential moisture from the skin and helping to improve skin condition, leaving the skin feeling moist and soft.

Product Benefits • Instant Foam with just 1 pump! • Contains Deep Cleansing Ingredients that thoroughly removes sebum without drying the skin • Ultra Fine Instant Foam that cleanses better and gently with bubbles smaller than pore sizes • Formulated with newly improved Skin Purifying Technology that retains moisture and skin suppleness • Skin feels refreshed and smooth after every use

Directions for Use • Pump appropriate amount of foam (1-2 pumps) onto palm and massage onto wet face. • Rinse thoroughly with water • Avoid pumping in excessively wet conditions

The moment I see this bottle, I can't wait and I immediately take it out and try it. Blame it on what the weather has done to my skin :(

I like the fluffy foam that came out looking so cute on my palm.

Look at those cute look cloud like foam.. (o.o)

Happily applying the foam onto my face :D

If you notice on the above image, I'm too excited that I even forgotten to remove my makeup before washing my face and I thought to myself Oh no! But I'm WOW by the after. Just look at the below of my before and after. I can't even believe it! With just 2 pump, it removed all my makeup perfectly even my waterproof liner. (Note: My makeup was a light one without foundation, only eyebrow,eyeliner, blusher and lip color was applied on. Therefore this test does not tally if you are cleansing makeup with foundation & powder on. Of course makeup remover is still recommended for thorough cleansing.)

I tried cleaning my face and lips again as I still can't believe it cleanse so deeply. Just look at the cotton, I can't barely see any makeup stain except for some faint lips color.

I really love what this cleanser did to my skin. Now my skin felt lighter and cleaner. But of course there's one thing, I don't intend to use this everyday as it is more suitable for Oily skin and I have an extremely drying and sensitive skin however I will still be adding this deep cleanse to my regime maybe 2 or 3 times per week.

For all of you who have combination or oily skin I think it's really worth to try it out.

Head to Sample Store to read more reviews of Bioré Marshmallow Whip Deep Clean: https://www.samplestore.com/biore-marshmallow-whip-deep-clean-facial-wash.html

Also you can request for a free sample there!

Bioré Burst of Joy Deep Clean Facial Foam is priced at $7.90

Bioré Marshmallow Deep Clean Facial Wash is priced at $13.90

Both available at all pharmacies, hyper & supermarkets, beauty stores, departmental stores and selected mini-marts from 5th April 2016.

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page