top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Feet Haven Reflexology


Am feeling so stress and tired recently that I barely have the time to relax. Seems like Feet Haven heard me and they came to my rescues. I got an email that I could visit them for a combination (45 minute foot massage + 15 minutes shoulder massage). How nice!

More about Feet Haven:

Founded in April 2011 Haven Reflexology is a boutique Foot Reflex spa offering foot reflexology and body massages to its customers.

Feet Haven has won numerous awards including Her World and Bazaar Magazine for having a comfortable experience with awesome masseurs and a tranquil environment. You can request for both a ‘hard’ or ‘soft’ massage treatment, and you will be offered tea before and after service! It will be the perfect place for you to loosen up and relax your tired, aching body after a long day of work, schooling or shopping!

Away from the bustling cities and located in quaint, indie spots of Singapore, this boutique feet reflex brand is popular amongst Singaporeans, tourists and expatriates looking for relaxation and rejuvenation.

HERE'S SOME AWARDS WHICH FEET HAVEN HAS WON *BEST FOOT MASSAGE HARPERS BAZAAR SPA AWARDS 2013. *BEST VALUE FOOT SPA BY SIMPLY HER MAG. *SMES ASIA AWARD 2014/15. *ELLE BEAUTY TREAT LIST 2015 BEST FOOT REFLEXOLOGY *HARPER'S BAZAAR SPA AWARDS 2015 1) 30 MINUTE SHOULDER & NEXT MASSAGE AWARD: BEST QUICK FIX MASSAGE 2) 60 MINUTE FOOT REFLEXOLOGY AWARD WON: BEST FOOT MASSAGE

*HARPER'S BAZAAR SPA AWARDS 2016

*BEST QUICK FIX MASSAGE

Of course I chose the Katong branch as it’s just minutes down the road from where I work. Conveniently located just mins away from I12 Mall and underneath United Music. Easily accessible via lots of buses too!

Saw this beautiful door full of polaroids greeting me.

My appointment was during the weekend evening. Therefore fullhouse! Looks like business is pretty good. I waited about 10mins before being seated down. After I'm seated and starting my session, the crowd keep coming in non-stop!

My therapist bring me this pail of warm water to feed my tiring feet.

My assigned therapist. Didn't manage to capture his face properly as he is busy massaging for me.

He is pretty friendly and alert as I keep cringe in pain and he saw me and smile at me then lighten his strength.

After I'm done with my 45mins Foot massage, I went onto my 15mins shoulder massgae. I didn't manage to take image of it because there's too many people waiting and I didn't want to waste their time.

After completing my massage I was immediately served warm water. Drinking water after massage is recommended. One reason is that water will help the kidneys and other organs process the various substances which move through the body on a regular basis and after a massage treatment, a lot of toxic have been released, so we will need to flush them out by drinking alot of water.

The average price for the Foot Reflexology and Body massage

Some interesting package they are offering. Hmm looks attractive...

My verdict: I really like how Feet Haven train their staff as I observed each and everyone of their staff are bilingual especially they are good in their English which makes me impressed.

I heard this uncle speaking to this group of foreign customers. WOW! I'm not exaggerating at the facts that they speak fluent English. It's because I went to many reflexology parlour before and not many of them can speak good English. I'm thinking that's maybe because they have lots of tourist or foreign client.

Cleaniness: 9/10

Service: 10/10

Location: 10/10

Treatment: 9/10

Price: 8/10

Hurry visit them now at any of their below branches :))

Feet Haven

Address:

Katong Outlet

136 East Coast Road

#01-01

Singapore 428821

Contact: 63447311

Serangoon Gardens Outlet

4A Maju Avenue Singapore

Singapore 556682

Contact: 656288 2314

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page