top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Artistry Hair Professional

Hi All. I believed that some of you have seen my post on my Instagram/Facebook/Twitter about my tremendous change to my hair 1 week ago?. If you haven't seen it, I'm here to tell you more about the things which I have done and my experience with "Artistry Hair Professional'.

Here's some info about the team at Artistry:

The team at Artistry Hair Professional are professionals in their own right. All across the board, each hairstylist is well trained technically, being particularly proficient with Artistry Hair Professional's chemical program. Ongoing training ensures that the team is constantly kept abreast of the innovations developing globally.

With proficient knowledge in textures, chemicals and professional hair care, clients can always be assured that the team at Artistry Hair Professional are masters of their trade who not only service but educate and widen the client’s experience of the industry’s gold standard in hair care. Artistry Hair Professional carries The Mucota Dyna line of products as well as the Matrix brand of products by L’Oreal. The team does their work not just with pride but with heart, in every cut, treatment and style. Artistry Hair Professional’s impeccable service is performed out of the gratitude that they have in return for their clients’ trust - the one principal that will always guide the work ethos of Artistry Hair Professional.

Wow. I must say that I'm really so glad and impressed by them. It is my honour to be sponsored by them.

My first impression of the boutique as per image are, they are really well decorated and neat too.

Give me a sense of professionalism all over.

This is an image of a rough view.

I have forgotten to take an image of the front counter and washing area.

Chris came to me after awhile and he checked with me what am I thinking of doing. Initially my thought was either a soft perm and cut short or extreme ash grey.

Something Like this 3 chio ladies

As usual I did ask Chris, my assigned stylist if i can attained those looks and if my hair can be bleach and if after bleach still manageable... and so on... I did ask alot because my past few visit to other salon was not very pleasant as they always describe my hair till like it's not worth anything or telling me I will need 3-4 bleaches to attained those color due to I'm asian and my hair has red undertone bla bla bla. Hai. I'm sick of all those answer. Hence that's is why my hair always remain the same old boring color/style.

After asking and assuring from Chris that I can get it and I might need only 2 bleach, I got so overly excited. I start taking lots of selfie for memories.

A selfie before I start my transformation. Cheese!! :D

It's treating time.!

I'm so fascinated by the ice blue tone which reminds of the queen from one of the movie but I totally forgotten the title. :P

From applying bleaching agent to after washing to blowing dry after treatment...

After my bleaching and coloring are done, It's time for their Mucota Scena Hair Treament.

Mainly A,B,C and they will use a syringe to pump the product into their palm to apply on.

The first step is being apply on while washing my hair dye off at the basin.

This treatment ontains 4 kinds of ceramides, cholesterol and phytosphingosine included in natural ceramide to recreate same structure of hair’s intercellular lipid, it helps to improve the repair function.

(I'm in love with the fragance! Smell sweet. Yum yum!! Hahah It's because I haven't had any Lunch and only slight breakfast that's why I must have thought it smells like food.)

Step A

Step B: A mist is used to help lock all the moisture into my hair. That is to strengthen and lock in the benefit of the Mucota Scena Hair Treatment.

Last but not least Step C

After applying, Time for steaming~~~~

After treatment is done. Blowing dry! + Point!! I immediately can see that my hair are not as dry and damage as I expect it to be.

I did some trimmings to my back hair and fringe to make it feel lighter. Chris was so sweet that he ask if I wanted to blow dry or have curls. Of course I chose curls! As you know right from the start I wanted curls.

Done curling.. OMGOSH! I'm loving my hair so much that I'm in love...wahahahah. Just Jk!

But I'm really loving it!. You can see the difference between Orange light and natural light ..

Is it nice????? I know I'm thick skin. Sorry not sorry :p

I think my hair came out to be abit brighter than the image below. Not bad huh right?!

I'm so happy that my hair has transform with such a great result.! It has better be too. I sat there for 6hrs till my butt gone cramp >.< But the most tiring one should really be Chris, cause he seldom gets to sit.

Tada! Here's the Man to my hair.. I don't really like this photo cause I look like I'm wearing wig. My hair is too smooth and pretty! But I got to give my stylist a huge credit :DDDD

To my friends, followers, reader and family.

Do book your appointment with Chris now and mention my name "Olivia" to receive a discount of up to 30%

*T&C apply

They are conveniently located @

10 anson road #03 -32 international plaza tanjong pagar S079903

Operating Hours :

Mon-fri : 10.30am to 8.30pm

Sat 10.30am to 7pm

Sun closed

Call 6221 9255 to make an appointment with Chris !

Sat 10.30am to 7pm

Sun closed

Email: artistryhairsg@gmail.com

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page