top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Ivia Instagram giveaway.

Hello hello! Can you hear me say.. Hello hello. Can you say hello!

Sorry that's my occupation habit. Singing nursery songs most of the time.. LOL

1st of March. New month new beginning.

Anyway you are here because you have seen my instagram post? or happen to see my blog post somewhere?

I'm holding a giveaway again to 2 lucky winners.

However, my giveaway will be alittle special now. ( I may add in a little surprise item not being picture here.)

I'm taking this as a whole image. But I will be dividing the products and make it into 2 sets to give away.

Here's the image of what I be giving away. ˜˜˜

Break down of the items. Do you still need to to tell you what are each item for?

Drop me a comment if you have any questions. :)

Fossil Notebook ("V")

This is one awesome mascara. Amazing result!

Etude House Colored eyeliner in Shimmer Pink

Naraya Tissue Bag

Alright! Now you have seen the items, you must be asking how do I win it?

It's simple. All you of to do is follow this few steps:

Step 1: Go to my instagram: @Ivianathui

Step 2: Repost the giveaway image

Step 3: Use this hashtag #Iviagiveaway

Step 4: Tag me and your friends. Tell me why you deserve to win.

Step 5: All participant must be following me on my Instagram.

Easy?? Wait are you waiting for? Act now to be the 2 lucky winner! :))

Disclaimer:

*** All item which I'm giving away are some being sponsored to me or I've gotten it through event which I have attended and I'm not using. I'm not selling it as it's not a right things to do. So I have decided to give to my lovely followers :)) Both winner will be getting different item as being mentioned that I will divide the items above into 2 sets for the giveaway.

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page