top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Post result (Onecare Wellness on Cera-5™)

Hello Hello! How are all of you and your New year celebration so far? It's ending in another day.

Remember to collect as many red packet as you can before it ends. Haha.

Today I'm writing to follow up on my results after finishing my 1 month supply of Cera-5™.

If you haven't read on my previous blog about Onecare Wellness, here is the link:

(There's my before pic in it too)

P.s: All the image below are without any form of filter, edit & photoshop. There's no makeup at all.

The image below are with some makeup on and it doesn't look as drying as before :)

Hurry and get your supplies now too!!

Do check Onecare Wellness out at:

http://www.onecarewellness.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/agfactor

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page