top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Beauties Factory Singapore (3rd Post)

Hi Beauties! I hope all of you having a great day as CNY is round the corner.

Today I'm going to share with you about the eyeshadow from Beauties Factory.

Do you remember my past few post about Beauties Factory Singapore?

If you have forgotten, here is the link for your convenience

Do you still remember this beautiful exclusive brush set?

Have you gotten yours yet?

Today starring product. The eyeshadow brush, Eye primer and the different shades of eyeshadow.

The eye shadow primer.

This product is cream-coloured, creamy and a little bit thick. It's good enough for the eyeshadow to stick to. I like the packaging, how small it is and the transparent plastic lid/cover. When I use my Beauties Factory eye primer, my eyeshadow does not crease at all, and it intensifies the vibrancy of the colours i use on my lids (which is what a primer is meant to do). I like the way my eyeshadow sticks to the primer while i apply it.

A little of this product goes a long way, so be careful how you pack it on your lids. Besides, using too much of it has the tendency of changing the colour of your eyeshadow because of the cream-coloured base, so i gradually build it up to the intensity I want before applying my eye shadows, and I use my fingers to apply this.

Do you know that apart from the typical 120 & 88 Colors Eyeshadow Palette, Beauties Factory has single eyeshadow pot which are customizable according to our preferrence? How exciting!

The Beauties Factory single colour eye-shadow compacts come in a range of 160 colours in a combination of matte, light pearlised and shimmery finishes. The company also sells compact cases (ranging from 1 to 30 pans) to store this beauties. During my selection, I went for 507, 508, 453 , 450 506, 505, 570 & 565. Yo can view the detailed image of the colors below.

My choice are more of the smoky range. Except for the 2 turquoise one which I find it quite unique as usually the colors are of normal blues/greens for bright range. This is really unique.

The eyeshadow glide on smoothly and blends easily and gives you a long lasting wear.

This eye shadow compact that can be used individually or assembled into palettes case (sold separately)

Size: 3.5cm (diameter) Net weight : 3g

Eyeshadow ingredients : Talcum Powder, Kaolin, Mica Powder, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium White Powder, Colorant and Pearl Lustre Pigment.

** Just choose the palette case with the correct number of eyeshadow compacts, BF-Beauty would assemble the eyeshadow compacts into the palette case for you so the palettes are ready for use.

I did the color swatch for all the colors on my arms. Both with and without primer.

The color on the left are apply without primer while on the right are with primer. You can see how pigmented it is after applying with primer and the slight color changes too.

Here's the full color swatch. Look at the beautiful colors!

Can you tell the differences?

Guess which color I'm using? Hint* there's 3 color.

I'm using : 570, 506 &507 . Get it now?

How do you like my smoky look? Of course not everyone like smoky looks.

That's is why Beauties Factory is so genius that they come out with this customised eyeshadow based on your needs and likes :)

Thank you for reading my blog and I wish all of you a Happy Chinese New Year and be successful in everything you do!

Do continue to stay tune as they will be 1 last post before the great giveaway!!

Like Beauties Factory at their Facebook if you haven't: https://www.facebook.com/BeautiesFactorySingapore/?fref=photo

Have a great day Love!!

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page