top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Gift Curiously with Fossil and ELLE

Was invited by Elle Singapore to attend the Fossil Gift curiosity which feature Celebrity stylist, Keith Png as he showcased Fossil's Holiday '15 collection, and share how its energetic colours, exciting designs and surprising details make gifting a joy. The event is really a success with many participant with SiYing and me as I one of them.

I love how modern and vibrant this collections are.

Do you see what I see?? They have nice postcard and gift tag for you to customized in your own words to your love one.

So prettyyy!! Those candylicious color!! LOVE!!

Celebrity Stylist Keith Png showing how cool this watches is with so many different color straps.

My darling xoxo

My awkward post with this cute mini bag.Hint hint I would want this for my christmas pressie. HEHEHE

This bag pack is so nice. I will consider using it if I'm a guy.. hmmm

The Mens Flatlay

The dashing model (Michael) with the watch and bag

I kinda like this dress from America Apparel. Might go back and get it..

Keith Png and all the models of the night.

The goodie bag for the night.. Notebook, $10 Americal Apparel Voucher & 12mths Elle Mag complimentary subscription. How not to love them?!

Head down to any Fossil retail store today to find your prefect gift!

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page