top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

True Eyelash Beauty

I'm so so so excited to show you guys my new eyelash extension c/o of True Eyelash Beauty. I finally had it done again after so long since I have gotten this one sponsored by True eyelash Beauty. This experience is so much better and natural looking than what I did previously. I had an appointment with true eyelash yesterday at 3pm. True Eyelash Beauty is a eyelash + eyebrow salon opened by Taiwanese in Bugis! They are conveniently located just within Bugis Cube @ Level 5.

They are a group of professional therapist from Taiwan. I really like how friendly and gentle they are :)

Also their salon are so cozy.

You can easily recognise their shop but looking out for the banner and shoe rack

Small cozy corner. Not a big shop but is good enough :)

Free choice of drinks? Why not! Coffee, Tea or Me? :DD

See I told you they are really professional!

Promotion which they are having now. Do refer to their website or contact them for more details!

You can select what kind of look you like. I choose the natural kind with 12mm in length.

I personally don't really enjoy look and thick lashes now like I used to. I feel that my eyes look tired and heavy.. Well. Once you age everything changes.

How's their technique and material as compare to some other places.

Doing my extension with friendly Chloe. I look so fat lying down!!!

The recommended poduct to be use to clean your eye makeup after extension. Basically non oil based product is good.

Hi there! How do you like my new eye? HEHEHE...

lOOK not bad right?!

Oh I forget to mention that they gave me a short-bristled brush and compressed facial sponge after the extension! I have comb for my eyelash! WOO HOO!! The compressed facial sponge actually inflates itself when drenched in water! Which I got so excited and totally forgotten to take a photo ...

Some BENEFIT for my reader. Yes just for you dolls.

Show my post in both my instagram or blog to enjoy some special discount on top of current :)

You can have your own beautiful lashes now too!

You can visit their website for more information.

Address: Bugis Cube #05-15

S'pore 188735

Contact: 86519067

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page