top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

21 Cube Artisan Ice cream @ *Scape

My sweet tooth desire continues to evolve. Now I have another sinful dessert to introduce.

Ever try fried icecream rolled with different fillings?

If you have not, fret not. Because you can get it easily now.

You order a base flavor (chocolate, matcha, plain, vanilla, yogurt, yakult), and add in mixes of fruits, cookies and sauces such as Kinder Buneo.

$4.90 for base with 1 mixer, $5.40 for 2 mixers. You can decide what you like in your ice cream. Sounds fun right? Because you can decide your "own" icecream. HAHA

6 flavours for the base. The lady boss told me that Yogurt and Yakult is a must try!

Also look at the varities of mixer they have!

Mixing the mixture

After a few chopping and cutting. She spread it flat....

Scopping, Scrapping

TADAH!! My Fried Icecream Roll~~~

My base is chocolate and my mixer Banana and Kinder Brueno

Not forgetting I have got caramel sauce over... YUMMY!!

Where to find them??

21 Cube Artisan Ice Cream *SCAPE Orchard #02-29 Singapore 237978 Opening Hours: 12:00 to 22:00 daily

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page